Meet The Team

Barry Snyder

Chairman & CEO

(561) 777-9097

barry.snyder@sehighway.com

Susanne Barba

CFO

(561) 660-8398

susanne.barba@sehighway.com

Connie Sinkus

Head of Billing

(561) 223-4023

connie.sinkus@sehighway.com

Todd Battelene

Head of Operations

(561) 719-2802

todd.b@sehighway.com

 

Fabian Rodriguez

Sales Representative

(561) 719-1942

fabian.rodriguez@sehighway.com

Albert Vandenberg

Sales Representative

(561) 339-5716

albert.vandenberg@sehighway.com

Iliana Angel

Sales Administration

(561) 223-4024

iliana.angel@sehighway.com

Kristin Lady

HR / Payroll / Benefits kristin.lady@sehighway.com

Ernesto Cuadot

Regional Head - Miami Date, Monroe, and Broward counties

Jason Joy

Regional Head - West Palm Beach - Orlando - Tampa

 
Executive Logo (002)_jpg.png

SOUTHEAST

HIGHWAY

© 2020 by Southeast Highway, LLC.                        CONTACT US

  • LinkedIn Social Icon