MEET THE TEAM

Barry Snyder

Chairman & CEO

(561) 777-9097

barry.snyder@sehighway.com

Susanne Barba

CFO

(561) 660-8398

susanne.barba@sehighway.com

Connie Sinkus

VP / Head of Billing

(561) 223-4023

connie.sinkus@sehighway.com

Todd Battelene

Head of Operations

(561) 719-2802

todd.b@sehighway.com

 

Albert Vandenberg

Outside Sales

(561) 339-5716

albert.vandenberg@sehighway.com

Kristin Lady

HR - Payroll - Benefits

(561) 223-4022

kristin.lady@sehighway.com

Iliana Angel

Sales Administration

(561) 223-4024

iliana.angel@sehighway.com

Manny quinones

Project Manager

Fence Division

Florida and Georgia

Ernesto Cuadot

Project Manager

Guardrail and Handrail Division

Southern Florida

Jason Joy

Project Manager

Guardrail and Handrail Divison 

Northern Florida and Georgia

 
Executive Logo (002)_jpg.png

SOUTHEAST

HIGHWAY

© 2020 by Southeast Highway Guardrail and Attenuators, LLC.                       

PROUD MEMBERS OF: